fbpx
 

Webinar: Obtaining European residency via a Portuguese real estate investment

Webinar: Obtaining European residency via a Portuguese real estate investment

June 4, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Organized By

LCR Capital Partners

9am New York | 10:00 São Paulo | 15:00 South Africa I 18:30 Mumbai | 21:00 Singapore

LCR Capital and Neworld will be presenting an overview of LX Living, a residential development in Lisbon that provides investors with a high yielding asset, as well as a pathway to European residency via the Portuguese Golden Visa program.

Reasons to join

Learn about the benefits of obtaining European residency via a Portuguese Golden Visa
Understand the requirements and timelines for the Golden Visa
Hear about the latest real estate trends in Portugal and Lisbon
Get an overview of the real estate development project
Find out how an investment it provides a guaranteed level of income and meets the Golden visa requirements
Q&A

About LCR Capital Partners
Founded by first-generation U.S. immigrants who met at and graduated from Harvard Business School in 1997, LCR Capital Partners is a global private investment firm that deploys growth capital in signature real estate and hospitality projects as well as the well-established U.S. franchise industry.

Contact Us
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.