fbpx
 

Portugal Golden Visa Program | Legal and Financial Matters

lcr portugal golden visa

Portugal Golden Visa Program | Legal and Financial Matters

August 6, 2020 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Organized By

LCR Capital Partners

Webinar: Portugal Golden Visa Program
______________
August 6th, 2020
9am New York | 10am São Paulo | 6:30pm India

LCR Capital Partners will be presenting an overview of Portugal Golden Visa Program. Afterwards, Joana Farinha, Rui Magalhães and Lia Monteiro will present the legal and financial matters of Golden Visa and how to purchase property in Portugal and gain European residency.

Reasons to join:

  • Learn about the benefits of obtaining European residency via a Portuguese Golden Visa.
  • Understand the requirements and legal matters for the Golden Visa with attorney Joana Farinha, from Legal Square.
  • Get an overview of the accounting and tax issues in Portugal with accountant Rui Magalhães, from DMA Portugal.
  • Find out financing and mortgage options in Portugal with a financial consultancy Lia Monteiro, from Lia Monteiro Results.
  • Q&A
About LCR Capital Partners
Founded by first-generation U.S. immigrants who met at and graduated from Harvard Business School in 1997, LCR Capital Partners is a global private investment firm that deploys growth capital in signature real estate and hospitality projects as well as the well-established U.S. franchise industry.

Contact Us
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Upcoming LCR Webinars:

Propriedades Imobiliárias em Portugal & Golden Visa

August 20, 9:00 ET (in Portuguese)

To Register, click on the available time slot above.