fbpx
 

Webinar: Obtaining European residency via a Portuguese real estate investment

lisbon bridge

Webinar: Obtaining European residency via a Portuguese real estate investment

May 21, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Organized By

LCR Capital Partners

9am New York | 10:00 São Paulo | 15:00 South Africa I 18:30 Mumbai | 21:00 Singapore

LCR Capital and Neworld will be presenting an overview of LX Living, a residential development in Lisbon that provides investors with a high yielding asset, as well as a pathway to European residency via the Portuguese Golden Visa program.

Reasons to join

Learn about the benefits of obtaining European residency via a Portuguese Golden Visa
Understand the requirements and timelines for the Golden Visa
Hear about the latest real estate trends in Portugal and Lisbon
Get an overview of the LX Living development
Find out how an investment in LX Living provides a guaranteed level of income and meets the Golden visa requirements
Ask questions of the leadership of Neworld, the developer of LX Living

Please join us as we discuss:

AGENDA

Welcome – Joe Haggenmiller, President and COO of LCR Capital
The Golden Visa program – Carlos Hawker, Managing Director of LCR Capital
Neworld’s track record and LX Living investment overview – Malcolm Lobban, Managing Partner of Neworld
LX Living site tour – Bradley Parker, Project Manager of LX Living
Q&A

This is a private event that will be held over video conferencing software.  Details for joining the event will be sent with registration confirmation and with reminders the day of the event.

newworld

NEWORLD is a European-domiciled property development company co-founded by Malcolm Lobban and leading South African real estate developer, John Rabie, to develop mixed-use projects in Portugal. John pioneered the use of mixed-use developments in South Africa and his projects have won many local and international awards, including Century City, a conversion of more than 1 million square meters to commercial, residential and retail real estate. LX Living is a Neworld development in Lisbon.

LCR Capital Partners Logo

Founded in 2012 by alumni of Harvard Business School, LCR Capital is a global investment and advisory firm which helps its international clients secure U.S. residency via the EB-5 Investment Visa Program. Many of LCR’s clients have expressed an interest in the Portuguese Golden Visa residency option as well, which led to the partnership with Neworld. LCR is headquartered in Westport, CT and has five regional offices in Miami, São Paulo, Dubai, Mumbai and Singapore.

About LCR Capital Partners
Founded by first-generation U.S. immigrants who met at and graduated from Harvard Business School in 1997, LCR Capital Partners is a global private investment firm that deploys growth capital in signature real estate and hospitality projects as well as the well-established U.S. franchise industry.

Contact Us
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.