fbpx
 

Webinar: The EB-5 Program & U.S. College Admissions Process

Webinar: The EB-5 Program & U.S. College Admissions Process

May 9, 2020 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Organized By

LCR Capital Partners

08:30 New York | 9:30 Sao Paulo | 18:00 Mumbai | 20:30 Singapore

Reasons to join

Join the Collegiate Path and LCR Capital Partners for a webinar presentation on how to help your children navigate the competitive U.S. admissions process and learn how the Eb-5 program can help enhance their access to U.S.-based career opportunities.

AGENDA

TBD
Q&A

This is a private event that will be held over video conferencing software.  Details for joining the event will be sent with registration confirmation and with reminders the day of the event.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Upcoming LCR Webinars:

A Private Briefing on the Hall of Fame Village Project

June 10th, 9:00 ET
June 24th, 9:00 ET

Golden Visa Portugal

June 4th, 9:00 ET
June 9th, 10:00 ET (Portuguese)

Gaining Permanent Residency in the US

June 5th, 10:00 ET

To Register, click on the available time slots above.

Open chat